Reviews

High Quality Home Cleaning Services For Busy Families

Reviews From Our Awesome Clients

Regal Cleaning strives to do a great job each and every time we clean a home. As a result, our clients have rewarded us with some great reviews. See what they're saying about our quality and service.

Here's what others are saying about us. . .

Brenda Spinzig
Brenda Spinzig
March 15, 2022.
Verified
Allison from Regal Cleaning is wonderful. She is pleasant and always does a great job!
Anne Herzog
Anne Herzog
February 12, 2022.
Verified
John
John
February 1, 2022.
Verified
They do a great job on every cleaning. Thanks, John
Shawn Yackly
Shawn Yackly
December 23, 2021.
Verified
We always look forward to Adrienne's visit, both because of her warm personality as well as the fantastic work she does! Keeping up with three kids with two under two would be so much harder without the team that Stacey has assembled.
Marciano Garcia
Marciano Garcia
December 21, 2021.
Verified
Allison makes the trek to our home in Jefferson County and cleans it as if it was her own. This is the first time I have used a cleaning service I can say does as good as a job as my OCD self. Very Impressive. This is the 3rd or 4th company I have tried and they are a keeper!
The Film Perspective
The Film Perspective
December 2, 2021.
Verified
Amazing!! That sums up the team that cleans my home. I use Regal Cleaning for cleaning my house bi-weekly because I have 3 children and keeping my home clean is near impossible. I always look forward to my beautifully cleaned house from Regal Cleaning.
Shawn Yackly
Shawn Yackly
November 24, 2021.
Verified
We always receive friendly, professional service. Adrienne does a great job and is very thorough!
Janet Petru
Janet Petru
November 3, 2021.
Verified
Adriane does a good job
Jerrod & Valerie Miliken
Jerrod & Valerie Miliken
October 26, 2021.
Verified
Adrienne, Allison, and Eysla are all absolutely amazing! Regal cleaning has helped us with numerous jobs and routine cleanings! Highly recommend!!
Brian Schlueter
Brian Schlueter
October 9, 2021.
Verified
Regal cleaning has cleaned my house for about 2 years now and they have an excellent team, are always on time, and do a great job on my house! Stacey and Allison are amazing!
QDS Logo

98%

Customer Satisfaction

from 436 reviews


   80.9%
   13.1%
   4.1%
   1.6%
   0.2%

May 11, 2022

Adrienne is awesome- even my cats love her! She is thorough and does an amazing job with everything!

- Rachel

May 10, 2022

They did a great job!

- Deanna

May 4, 2022

Adrienne does a great job all the time

- Russ & Eileen

May 4, 2022

Thorough! House smells clean and sparkles! Thanks Brittany!

- Alice

Apr 21, 2022

Allison always does a good job and is generally a nice person. She doesn't mind helping me with something (like moving a heavy object) that technically isn't cleaning. (I sincerely hope I don't get her in trouble by saying this. It doesn't happen often, but she is very helpful when I ask).

- Brenda

Apr 21, 2022

She did a wonderful job. Thanks as always

- Jason

Apr 22, 2022

Fantastic as usual x

- Phyllis

Mar 2, 2020

Your staff does a great job, thanks again!

- Matthew

Feb 28, 2020

Great cleaning service. Terri is fantastic!!

- Berta

Feb 19, 2020

Reagan is great! Very thorough 🙂 And she's super sweet!

- Alexandria

Book a Cleaning Now

You'll Be Glad You Did!