Reviews

Best House Cleaning Services In The South St Louis Area

Reviews From Our Awesome Clients

Regal Cleaning strives to do a great job each and every time we clean a home. As a result, our clients have rewarded us with some great reviews. See what they're saying about our quality and service.

Here's what others are saying about us. . .

Brenda Spinzig
Brenda Spinzig
March 15, 2022.
Verified
Allison from Regal Cleaning is wonderful. She is pleasant and always does a great job!
Anne Herzog
Anne Herzog
February 12, 2022.
Verified
John
John
February 1, 2022.
Verified
They do a great job on every cleaning. Thanks, John
Shawn Yackly
Shawn Yackly
December 23, 2021.
Verified
We always look forward to Adrienne's visit, both because of her warm personality as well as the fantastic work she does! Keeping up with three kids with two under two would be so much harder without the team that Stacey has assembled.
Marciano Garcia
Marciano Garcia
December 21, 2021.
Verified
Allison makes the trek to our home in Jefferson County and cleans it as if it was her own. This is the first time I have used a cleaning service I can say does as good as a job as my OCD self. Very Impressive. This is the 3rd or 4th company I have tried and they are a keeper!
The Film Perspective
The Film Perspective
December 2, 2021.
Verified
Amazing!! That sums up the team that cleans my home. I use Regal Cleaning for cleaning my house bi-weekly because I have 3 children and keeping my home clean is near impossible. I always look forward to my beautifully cleaned house from Regal Cleaning.
Shawn Yackly
Shawn Yackly
November 24, 2021.
Verified
We always receive friendly, professional service. Adrienne does a great job and is very thorough!
Janet Petru
Janet Petru
November 3, 2021.
Verified
Adriane does a good job
Jerrod & Valerie Miliken
Jerrod & Valerie Miliken
October 26, 2021.
Verified
Adrienne, Allison, and Eysla are all absolutely amazing! Regal cleaning has helped us with numerous jobs and routine cleanings! Highly recommend!!
Brian Schlueter
Brian Schlueter
October 9, 2021.
Verified
Regal cleaning has cleaned my house for about 2 years now and they have an excellent team, are always on time, and do a great job on my house! Stacey and Allison are amazing!
QDS Logo

98%

Customer Satisfaction

from 518 reviews


   81.8%
   12.6%
   3.5%
   1.7%
   0.4%

Jul 26, 2022

Adrienne goes above and beyond. She's the best!

- Sandy

Jul 19, 2022

Reagan and Adrienne are the best. Always great service.

- Shawn

Jul 13, 2022

Adrian was amazing my house is never looked so good I can’t stress enough she needs a raise

- Kim

Jul 13, 2022

Congratulations for Honorable Mention in the A-list St. Louis Magazine!!!

- Alice

Jul 13, 2022

Sara was great, and very kind to my son who kept asking questions and watching. She did a great job and we were happy about the end result.

- Sarah

Jul 11, 2022

Ajla is fabulous! She goes above and beyond cleaning our home! She wipes down blinds window sills baseboards etc. Leave a note To Do List and she does it all!

- Kathleen

Jun 27, 2022

Britney does an amazing job! Could not have been more happy to come home to a spotless house 🙂 Lisa

- Lisa

Jun 23, 2022

Brittany does a great job. This was her second time at our residence and she didn’t miss a spot! Thanks

- Jason

Jun 21, 2022

My husband and I so appreciate how professional Brittany is….and our house is really a joy to live in and entertain. Plus, our Great Dane really loves Brittany. We trust Regal and Jamie in the office is terrific to work with too!

- MaryAnn

Jun 21, 2022

Ilia did an excellent job and went above the call of duty to clean. I like my hardwood floors very clean and they had a nice shine after she finished mopping. Great personality.

- Louise

Book a Cleaning Now

You'll Be Glad You Did!