Reviews

Best House Cleaning Services In The South St Louis Area

Reviews From Our Awesome Clients

Regal Cleaning strives to do a great job each and every time we clean a home. As a result, our clients have rewarded us with some great reviews. See what they're saying about our quality and service.

Here's what others are saying about us. . .

Brenda Spinzig
Brenda Spinzig
March 15, 2022.
Allison from Regal Cleaning is wonderful. She is pleasant and always does a great job!
John
John
February 1, 2022.
They do a great job on every cleaning. Thanks, John
Shawn Yackly
Shawn Yackly
December 23, 2021.
We always look forward to Adrienne's visit, both because of her warm personality as well as the fantastic work she does! Keeping up with three kids with two under two would be so much harder without the team that Stacey has assembled.
Marciano Garcia
Marciano Garcia
December 21, 2021.
Allison makes the trek to our home in Jefferson County and cleans it as if it was her own. This is the first time I have used a cleaning service I can say does as good as a job as my OCD self. Very Impressive. This is the 3rd or 4th company I have tried and they are a keeper!
The Film Perspective
The Film Perspective
December 2, 2021.
Amazing!! That sums up the team that cleans my home. I use Regal Cleaning for cleaning my house bi-weekly because I have 3 children and keeping my home clean is near impossible. I always look forward to my beautifully cleaned house from Regal Cleaning.
Shawn Yackly
Shawn Yackly
November 24, 2021.
We always receive friendly, professional service. Adrienne does a great job and is very thorough!
Janet Petru
Janet Petru
November 3, 2021.
Adriane does a good job
Jerrod & Valerie Miliken
Jerrod & Valerie Miliken
October 26, 2021.
Adrienne, Allison, and Eysla are all absolutely amazing! Regal cleaning has helped us with numerous jobs and routine cleanings! Highly recommend!!
Brian Schlueter
Brian Schlueter
October 9, 2021.
Regal cleaning has cleaned my house for about 2 years now and they have an excellent team, are always on time, and do a great job on my house! Stacey and Allison are amazing!
QDS Logo

98%

Customer Satisfaction

from 1818 reviews


   85.4%
   10.4%
   2.6%
   1.2%
   0.4%

May 9, 2024

Anthony did an excellent job on our house this afternoon. I was so happy to see that Anthony was assigned our house. If possible, I'd like for Anthony to clean monthly because he is so conscientious and proud of his work.

- Jennifer

May 16, 2024

I love my house after Ajla has cleaned because she does such a great job. It has a special glow.

- Louise (Fenton, MO)

May 14, 2024

Naomi consistently does a great job! Very conscientious and I’m very happy with her service!!

- Richard (Crystal City, MO)

May 16, 2024

Taylor did a wonderful job.

- Dan (Festus, MO)

May 14, 2024

Love how Morgan goes above and beyond in my children's rooms especially

- Erin (Fenton, MO)

May 14, 2024

Morgan is a trainer who brought two trainees today, Sophia R. and Brendan S. Morgan is an excellent trainer who are going to be excellent cleaning techs when Morgan "graduates" them. My house is sparkling from front to back. This team was very careful with everything and put everything back where it belonged.

- Helen (Concord, MO)

May 8, 2024

Naomi is a wonderful person and cleaner. I always look forward to seeing her. She’s definitely the highlight in my day.

- Kay (Imperial, MO)

May 9, 2024

Heidi always does a great job!!!

- Becky (Fenton, MO)

May 10, 2024

Thank you to Ajla for always making sure my home always looks amazing when she leaves. Always makes sure before she leaves that everything is completed to my satisfaction!

- Linda (Fenton, MO)

May 2, 2024

As always, I love Julia’s work. Shes’s always diligent. Her attention to detail, as well as her understanding to what I prefer the focus be on some areas more than others!

- Hillary (Imperial, MO)

Book a Cleaning Now

You'll Be Glad You Did!